top of page
  • Kris Ashton

News: ASIM #63 now available


It seems like an age since my story 'Teething Problems' was accepted for Andromeda Spaceways Inflight Magazine – but today is publication day!

This is a goal I have been working towards for the better part of a decade, and I couldn't be prouder to see my name listed on the beautiful cover with so many SF luminaries. I'll be forever grateful to the editor of this issue, Terry Wood, who helped me make my debut the best it could be.

You can grab a digital copy ($4.95) or print copy ($14.95) here. When you've read my story – and all the other great stories in it – come back here and click on Behind the Stories in the toolbar to see how I came up with the idea for 'Teething Problems'.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

This site has moved. CLICK HERE

bottom of page