top of page
  • Kris Ashton

Infernal Ink available to pre-order


The July 2017 edition of Infernal Ink, which contains my story ‘Dead Men Can’t Climax’, is now available to order for Kindle here. The print edition will go on sale July 1.

I’ve never written another story quite like this one. Imagine Roald Dahl in his darkest, most adult moments and it might give you some idea what to expect. An ‘erotic black comedy with a twist’ is probably a good summation.

Interestingly, I’m sharing a table of contents with Ken Goldman – he and I also appeared together in Creepy Campfire Tales (for Grownups), which contained similarly ‘extreme’ stories. That gives me an idea for a blog post, which I’ll hopefully get around to in a few days.

And how about that cover art? Yikes!

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

This site has moved. CLICK HERE

bottom of page